Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 29, 2022

Reviewed by Raymond W. for Mary Brawley

Littleton, NC
Mary, Anthony, and Rachel were outstanding! Great communication and always accessible!

5 completed on August 4, 2022

Reviewed by Rose C. for Mary Brawley

Sims, NC
Support and ease confidence in what we were told and the help we were given

5 completed on July 22, 2022

Reviewed by Robert L. for Mary Brawley

Durham, NC
Mary, was a fantastic resource during our home buying process! This was our second time purchasing a house and we wish we had worked with Mary during our first purchase! Mary has always been extremely generous with her time, answering all of our numerous questions with a positive attitude, offering great advice, and always responding in a quicker than expected timeframe. Thank you, Mary!

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by James B. for Mary Brawley

Wake Forest, NC
There were no problems mistakes or delays in the process and all my questions were answered.

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Taylor C. for Mary Brawley

Fuquay Varina, NC
This company and Mary, helped me get my dream home despite the odds! Always encouraging and helpful with all of my new home owner questions! So grateful for them!

5 completed on June 22, 2022

Reviewed by Jill K. for Mary Brawley

Holly Springs, NC
Mary was very attentive and responsive. It was so nice of her to attend our closing to explain the paperwork further. The experience was great and painless.

5 completed on June 12, 2022

Reviewed by Radhika K. for Mary Brawley

Wendell, NC
Easy convenient helpful and thorough

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Alando B. for Mary Brawley

Tampa, FL
Mary was very communicative and did a great job explaining everything.

5 completed on May 7, 2022

Reviewed by Lance L. for Mary Brawley

Morrisville, NC
Every correspondence was quickly returned and we were walked through any question we might have had with great knowledge and grace.

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Mark B. for Mary Brawley

Durham, NC
Mary was very knowledgable and helpful!

5 completed on April 14, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew Y. for Mary Brawley

Garner, NC
Great experience as always. I’m glad we got to work together again.

5 completed on March 31, 2022

Reviewed by Lee B. for Mary Brawley

Cary, NC
Mary was quick to respond and helpful at every turn in the process.

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Kathryn B. for Mary Brawley

Cary, NC
Smooth process and pleasant people!

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Krysia G. for Mary Brawley

Cary, NC
Very communicative and answered all our questions.

5 completed on March 10, 2022

Reviewed by Lindsey S. for Mary Brawley

Raleigh, NC
Mary was great to work with, very thorough and informative. Highly recommend!!!

5 completed on March 6, 2022

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Mary Brawley

Raleigh, NC
Kept us in the loop the entire time. Outlined what could and needed to happen at different times of the process.

5 completed on March 4, 2022

Reviewed by Gretchen B. for Mary Brawley

Cary, NC
Thank you for making what can be a stressful experience seamless and easy.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Mary Brawley

Cary, NC
It was really easy and stress free

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Abby T. for Mary Brawley

Wendell, NC
Everything was done easily and explained.

5 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by John G. for Mary Brawley

Pinellas Park, FL


5 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Mary Brawley

Port St Lucie, FL
It was the easiest mortgage we gave ever done!


Line


Back to top